Contact Us

3585 Hancock Street Suite 100-A
San Diego, Ca 92110
619-221-8024
619-221-8020 fax

Robert Rubin- Key Accounts - (619) 818-5444
rob@rrwinemarketing.com

Kyle Knox – Sales Rep - San Diego - (619) 871-8158
kyle@rrwinemarketing.com

Jennifer Carruthers - Sales Rep - San Diego - (619) 818-3091
jennifer@rrwinemarketing.com

Daniel Morando – Sales Rep - San Diego - 619-228-6906
daniel@rrwinemarketing.com

Wesley Kollar - Sales Rep - Orange County (714) 240-2318
wes@hillfamilyestate.com

Wendy Melford - Sales Rep - Los Angeles (818) 398-2110
wendy@rrwinemarketing.com

Jamie Grant –Director of Operations
Office PH: (619) 221-8024
jamie@rrwinemarketing.com

Carin Collins– Office Manager
carin@rrwinemarketing.com

Shipping Information

Please contact your Sales Rep with orders by 2:00 PM for next day delivery.

Minimum 2 case order per shipping company.

San Diego Delivery Days:

  • ABX (Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday)
  • Custom (Tues - Friday)